Senior Leadership Team
Role Name
Headteacher Ms Sarah Awuye
Deputy Headteacher Miss Jo Reeder
Assistant Headteacher Miss Zoe Banfield
School Business Manager Ms Karen May


Leadership Team
Role   Name
SENco Ms Jayde Patterson
Foundation Stage Lead Ms Sandra Cheang
Head of Learning Miss Imogen Maund
Head of Pastoral and Wellbeing Mr Rob Miles
Extended Schools Manager Mr Ben Sadler


Teaching Teams
Foundation Stage
Year Group Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
EYFS EYC Ms Sandra Cheang Ms Carola Fiorentino
EYFS EYP Mrs Tiffany Ponsonby Miss Hollie Clark
Key Stage 1
Year Group Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
Year 1 1C Miss Sophie Coleman Miss Zoe Collins
Year 1 1H Mrs Anna House Ms Karli Matthews
Year 2 2RG Mrs Katie Rhymes and Miss Jo Reeder Mrs Sarah Haren
Year 2 2BH Mr Liam Bovey-Hull Mrs Sara Carter
Lower Key Stage 2
Year Group Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
Year 3 3L Miss Ariel Lambert Ms Deb Porter
Year 3 3S Miss Libby Sunderland Ms Aruna Whetter and Ms Ania Sokolowska
Year 4 4CM Mr Nick Carter and Mrs Jane Gould Miss Shania Phipps and Mr Liam Robbins
Year 4 4M Miss Imogen Maund Miss Emma May
Upper Key Stage 2
Year Group Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
Year 5 5F Miss Lauren Freedman Miss Gabriella Carvell-Turner
Year 5 5M Mr Rob Miles Ms Clarissa Caola
Year 6 6CY Mrs Gemma Chapman and Mrs Janet Young Mr Dean Boswell
Year 6 6B Miss Zoe Banfield Mr Patrick Robinson


Whole School Teaching Support Staff
Role Name
1:1 Support Miss Diana Sousa
1:1 Support Mrs Kate Hanke
1:1 Support Ms Hilde Webster
1:1 Support Miss Bethany Stuart-Thompson
1:1 Support Mr Luke Prew
1:1 Support Mrs Erika Firth
1:1 Support Mrs Sam Wallbridge
1:1 Support Miss Violet Trott


Whole School Teaching Staff
Role Name
MFL Teacher Mrs Ann Poole
Forest School Ms Hilma Lindqvist
HLTA Mrs Helena Tuck


Administrative Staff
Role Name
PA to SLT Miss Samantha Berry
Office Administrator Mrs Lisa Smith
Administrator Mrs Katherine Woodward


Support Staff
Role Name
Pastoral Support Lead Mrs Sarah Hiner
Site Manager Mr Antony Matthews
Assistant Site Manager Mr Peter Mansell
Librarian Ms Vanessa Velez