Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Role Name
Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Paul Atkins (Collective Worship, Curriculum, Assessment)
SENDCO and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss Siobhan Mallon (Inclusion, SEND & Maths Lead)
School Business Manager Ms Karen May


Senior Management Team
Role   Name
Phase Leader of EYFS and KS1 (Years 1 – 2) & deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms Sandra Cheang
Phase Leader of KS2 (Years 3 – 6) & deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms Alice Buxton


Teaching Teams
Foundation Stage
Year Group Class Teacher Class TA Year Group TA
EYFS EYP Mrs Tiffany Ponsonby (Art Lead) Ms Vanna Pom
EYFS EYJ Ms Sandra Cheang Mr Dean Boswell
Key Stage 1
Year Group Class Teacher Class TA Year Group TA
Year 1 1P Mr Liam Bovey-Hull (Computing Lead) Miss Miriam Pape Miss Diana Sousa 
Year 1 1J Miss Annalene Goosen (Early Reading & Phonics Lead) Miss Fiona Kola
Year 2 2P Mr Joe Shaw (Geography Lead) Ms Melanie Gamble am
Year 2 2J Miss Ellie Blackwell
Lower Key Stage 2
Year Group Class Teacher Class TA Year Group TA
Year 3 3P Mr Andrew Ansell (PE Lead) Ms Eve Li am

Ms Maria Almeida pm

Year 3 3J Miss Julia Constantinescu (History Lead) Mr Dominic Hinde am

Ms Melanie Gamble pm

Year 4 4P Miss Katherine Booth Ms Maria Almeida am

Ms Katie Sayer pm

Year 4 4J Miss Eleanor Murthwaite (D&T Lead) Ms Eve Li pm
Upper Key Stage 2
Year Group Class Teacher Class TA Year Group TA
Year 5 5P Miss Chloe Edwards (MFL Lead) Miss Zenzile Nyathi am
Year 5 5J Ms Ella Handley (English & Science Lead) Ms Katie Sayer am
Year 6 6P Miss Emily Bell (Music Lead) Miss Sophie Herring am

Miss Zenzile Nyathi pm

Mrs Maria Hurtado Ramos

Year 6 6J Ms Alice Buxton (EVC Lead) Miss Sophie Herring pm
Cover Teacher EYFS – KS2 Mrs Becca Callard (RE Lead)

Mrs Beulah Hodgkiss (PSHE Lead)

Mrs Iona Andriopoulou (maternity)


Whole School Teaching Support Staff
Role Name
PE Coach & Extended Schools Manager Mr Luke Prew


Administrative Staff
Role Name
PA to Headteacher and Office Manager Mrs Shelley Williamson
School Administrator Miss Esther Pape
School Administrator Mrs Thao Tomlinson


Support Staff
Role Name
Site Manager Mr Antony Matthews
Assistant Site Manager Mr Peter Mansell
Midday Supervisor Ms Erika Firth


Paul Atkins

Kirsty Pape

Karen May

Siobhan Mallon

Sandra Cheang

Tiffany Ponsonby

Annalene Goosen

Liam Bovey-Hull

Joe Shaw

Andrew Ansell

Ellie Blackwell

Julia Constantinescu

Eleanor Murthwaite

Katherine Booth

Ella Handley

Chloe Edwards

Emily Bell

Alice Buxton

Beulah Hodgkiss

Luke Prew

Maria Almeida

Diana Sousa

Vanna Pom

Dominic Hinde

Dean Boswell

Katie Sayer

Fiona Kola

Sophie Herring

Miriam Pape

Maria Hurtado Ramos

Melanie Gamble

Shelley Williamson

Eve Li

Thao Tomlinson

Esther Pape

Antony Matthews

Iona Andriopoulou

Peter Mansell